<var id="oU08uH"></var>
<var id="oU08uH"><span id="oU08uH"></span></var>
<var id="oU08uH"><span id="oU08uH"></span></var>
<ins id="oU08uH"><span id="oU08uH"><cite id="oU08uH"></cite></span></ins>
<ins id="oU08uH"></ins>
<ins id="oU08uH"><span id="oU08uH"><cite id="oU08uH"></cite></span></ins><ins id="oU08uH"><span id="oU08uH"><cite id="oU08uH"></cite></span></ins>
<ins id="oU08uH"><noframes id="oU08uH">
<var id="oU08uH"><span id="oU08uH"></span></var>

Top Menu

Stay tuned for info about
2020 Sage Hill Writing courses
coming soon!


30 Years of Writing that Matters

2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

Saturday, July 20th

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

30 for 30

Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

Become a Friend

Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

Gifts up to $5000

Tim Lilburn

Brenda Schmidt

Gifts up to $3000

Troni Grande

Sarah Klein

Gifts up to $500

Annette Bower

Dennis Cooley

Jean Freeman

Troni Grande

Sylvia Legris

Heather MacDonald

Glen Sorestad

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Gifts up to $100

Sheryl Avery-Smith

Sandra Birdsell

Becky Blake

Madeline Dahlem

Eufemia Fantetti

Cathy Fenwick

Sharon Hurd

Anne Lazurko

Brenda Niskala

Miranda Norton

Henry Rappaport

Tara Dawn Solheim

Caitilin Terfloth

Jean Van Loon

Ken Wilson

Gifts up to $75

Catherine Banks

Elizabeth Millham

Gifts up to $50

Susan Andrews Grace

Leanne Griffin

Carla Harris

Judith Muirhead

Doug Smith

Sharon Solheim

Theresa Wallace

Janet Youngdahl

nhà cái đá gà uy tín| cách chơi baccarat 1 ván nghỉ| kinh nghiệm chơi cờ bạc| nhà cái lô đề uy tín nhất| chơi bài baccarat| qq 语 聊| choi game slot88| casino mien phi| kinh nghiem choi baccarat| sòng bạc lớn nhất việt nam| game slot nap the| tặng tiền cược miễn phí 2020| cao thủ chơi baccarat| game slot doi thuong| đăng ký nhận tiền cược miễn phí 2020| game slot đổi thưởng| baccarat online bịp| dang ky nhan ngay tien cuoc mien phi| game quay slot doi thuong| nhà cái lô đề uy tín nhất| đăng ký website miễn phí| đăng ký tài khoản nhận tiền cược miễn phí| game quay hũ vip| đường dây đánh bạc qua mạng| cách chiến thắng baccarat| cách tính tài xỉu trong baccarat| nhà cái uy tín nhất tại việt nam| các nhà cái tặng tiền cược miễn phí| trang cá độ bóng đá trực tuyến uy tín| tro choi casino mien phi| đăng ký website miễn phí| nhà cái tặng tiền cược miễn phí tháng 2020| nhà cái tặng tiền cược miễn phí tháng 2020| nhà cái uy tín 2020| kiem tien tren mang| game slot nap the| công thức trò baccarat| nhà cái uy tín nhất hiện nay 2020| Trang web cá cược trực tuyến| game quay hũ 777| thần bài baccarat| http://cyhs193.top http://vxchyrm.tw http://s1umzt.xyz http://e0a2q4.pw http://cylh898.top http://vdgsrw.icu